6th InfoCom Albania - Telecom Forum

Time for Business!

Time	Activity
09:00 - 09:30	Registrations & Coffee
09:30	Opening
	Costas Nostis - George Blekas, Organizing Committee
	Edi Rama, Prime Minister of Albania
	Milena Harito, Minister of Innovation & Public Administration
	Leonidas Rokanas, Ambassador, Embassy of Greece in Albania
	Clive Rumbold, Head of Political Section, EU Delegation
	Anke Holstein, Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Germany in Albania
	Luan Bregasi, President, Business Albania
10:00 - 12:00	Session 1: Its all about connectivity Sotiris Bithas, Telco Software Marketing Director, Intracom Telecom
	Sotiris Bitrias, Teico Software Marketing Director, Intracom Telecom Sotiris Chasapis, Public Safety Senior Product Manager, Nokia
	Darko Dimov, Country Manager, Ericsson
	Anastasios Nikoyiannis, Regional Area Manager, Eutelsat Broadband
	lacob Petrescu, Public Safety Expert, Nec
	Dimitrios Kolokotronis, CEO, Fasmetrics
	Altin Rrapaj, Director of Market Regulation, Agency of Electronic and Postal Communications (AKEP)
Round Table	Lorenc Bako, Advisor of the ICT to the Minister of Innovation & Public Administration (MoIPA)
	Irena Malolli, Director of Electronic and Postal Communications and Integration, AKSHI
	Genci Hamzaraj, CTO, Vodafone
	Ilir Duka, Radio & Transmission Engineering Department Manager, AMC
	Franz Scherz, Enterprise Group Lead for CDG, HP
	Ivan Zaklanovic, Technical Director, SP South East Europe, Cisco
	Athanasios Karanasis, Area Manager, Adtran
	Moderator: Vaggelis Xanthakis, Journalist
	Questions & Answers
12:00 - 12:30	Coffee Break
12:30 - 14:30	Section 2: In Cloud we trust
	John McNaughton, Board Member for Retail Banking, Raiffeisen
	Marcus Johnson, Representative, USAID
	Christos Charopoulos, Former Director of "Digital Convergence" Operational Program, Digital Greece
	Dimitris Paschalis, M2M Monetization Evangelist, Intracom Telecom Munic Ismat, EMEA Cloud, Rublic Sector, HR.
	Munir Ismet, EMEA Cloud – Public Sector, HP Gazmend Ajrulovski, CTO & Partner, Intelligent Network Solutions
	Klajdi Turlla, Product and services manager, M-Pay
	Marcos Theophylactou, Senior Account Manager, Oracle
Round Table	Vilma Tomco, Director of the Department for European Digital Agenda of ICT for Albania, MoIPA
	Dritan Mezini, Board Chairman, Albanian Information and Technology Association (AITA)
	Kushtrim Shala, Marketing Product Manager, Vodafone
	Igor Bimbiloski, Head of Strategy and Busines Development, AMC
	Bora Feri, COO, M-Pay
	Armand Sharra, General Director, Infosoft
	Agim Bekaj, General Dirtector, Microsoft
	Moderator: Christos Charopoulos, Former Director of "Digital Convergence" Operational Program, Digital Greece
	Questions & Answers
14:30 - 15:30	Lunch Break
15:30 - 17:30	Session 3: Leaders Summit
	Alban Karapici, Board Member, AKEP
	Lorenc Cala, General Director, State Authority for Geospatial Information (ASIG) Irena Malolli, Director of Electronic and Postal Communications and Integration, MoIPA
	Arben Muka, Head of Programming Unit, Audio-Visual Media Authority (AMA)
Round Table	Milena Harito, Minister of Innovation & Public Administration
Nouna Table	Piro Xhixho, Chairman, AKEP, AL
	Christian Canacaris, CEO, Raiffeisen Bank
	Dietlof Mare, CEO, Vodafone Albania
	Henri Vandre, CMO, AMC
	Erkan Tabak, CEO, ALBtelecom & Eagle Mobile*
	Artan Dulaku, Tring Telecommunications and Tring TV
	Genti Daci, CEO, Abcom
	Gentian Bajraktari, CEO, AbissNet
	Moderator: Vaggelis Xanthakis, Journalist
	Questions & Answers
17:30	InfoCom Albania Awards
18:00	Closing & Cocktail

6th InfoCom Albania - Telecom Forum

SE Europe Regulatory Summit, "Telecommunications and ICT: Drivers of Innovation"

Time	Activity
09:00 - 09:30	Registrations & Coffee
09:30	Opening (Main Event at Illyria 1+2)
12:00 - 12:30	Coffee Break
12:30 - 14:30	Telecommunications and ICT: Drivers of Innovation (Illyria 3)
Regulators	Piro Xhixho, Chairman, AKEP
	Dražen Lučić, President of the Council, HAKOM
	Veselin Bozhkov Bozhkov, Chairman, CRC
	Robert Ordanoski, Director, AEC
	Milan Jankovic, Director, RATEL
	Minas Karatzoglou, Senior Regulatory Expert, EETT
	Tayfun Acarer, Chairman of the Board, ICTA*
	Zoran Sekulić, Executive Director, EKIP*
	Magdalena Gaj, President, UKE*
	Ekrem Hoxha, Chairman, ARKEP*
	Franc Dolenc, Director, APEK*
	Moderator: Rudolf Papa, Head of Cabinet, AKEP
14:30 - 15:30	Lunch Break
15:30 - 17:30	Session 3: Leaders Summit (Main Event at Illyria 1+2)
17:30	InfoCom Albania Awards
18:00	Closing & Cocktail

^{*}Invited